Staples Logo
 

Media Contacts

Please note, the below contacts are for journalists only. If you are not a journalist and have a question about a product, marketing, customer service issue or investor relations, please contact one of the following:

Staples Main Number: 508-253-5000

Customer Service: staples.com/emailus or 1-800-333-3330

Donations: staples.com/community or Foundationinfo@staples.com

Investor Relations: investor@staples.com

Marketing/Advertising: marketing@staples.com

Sponsorship requests, including media and print production proposals: https://staples.versaic.com

If you are interested in becoming a vendor for Staples, please contact the Customer Service email above.

For the most complete response, email us with your question or request and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For media inquiries about Delivery, Retail, Seasonal, Small Business, Staples brand, or Staples Brand Products:

Carrie McElwee
Director, Public Relations
Carrie.McElwee@Staples.com
(508) 253-1405

For media inquiries about Staples corporate, e-commerce or Staples Canada:

Mark Cautela
Director, Corporate Communications
Mark.Cautela@Staples.com
(508) 253-3832

For media inquiries about Delivery (Staples Business Advantage):

Nikki D'Addario
Public Relations Manager
Nikki.Daddario@Staples.com
(508) 253-8249

For media inquiries about Retail, Back To School, Holiday, Seasonal requests or Technology products:

Meghan McCarrick
Public Relations Manager
Meghan.McCarrick@Staples.com
(508) 253-2379

For media inquiries about Diversity, Community Relations or Sustainability:

Scott Michel
Manager, Corporate Communications
Scott.Michel@Staples.com
(508) 253-4272

For media inquiries about Delivery (Staples Business Advantage), Print & Marketing Services or Seasonal:

Kaitlyn Reardon
Project Manager, Communications
Kaitlyn.Reardon@Staples.com
(508) 253-4195

For media inquiries about Back To School, Staples Brand Products or Stores:

Kaleigh Sands
Public Relations Specialist
Kaleigh.Sands@Staples.com
(508) 253-1050

For media relations requests outside of normal business hours:

(508) 942-2266

Have a product development idea?

Submit your suggestion at http://www.pdgevaluations.com

Stay Informed

Learn about Staples news as it's happening.
Sign up to have press releases emailed directly to you.

Join us on: